Age Groups


Available For


Contact form submissions will be sent directly to the author. For tracking purposes only, The Friends will also receive a copy.

Michele Hauf

Award-winning author Michele Hauf has published over 90 novels in historical, paranormal, and contemporary romance, as well as writing action/adventure as Alex Archer and erotica as Michele Renae. The launch author for numerous series at Harlequin, she likes writing in a variety of genres and instead of ‘writing what she knows’ prefers to write ‘what she would love to know and do’ (and yes, that includes being a jewel thief and/or a brain surgeon).

Recent & Notable Works



This Wicked Magic (Independently published, 2021)
Something Wild (Swell Cat Press, 2020)
So I Dated a Werewolf (Swell Cat Press, 2019)
Storm Warning (Harlequin Intrigue, 2019)
Witness in The Woods (Harlequin Intrigue, 2019)
An American Witch in Paris (Harlequin Nocturne, 2018)
The Billionaire Werewolf’s Princess (Harlequin Nocturne, 2018)
The Truth About Familiars (Swell Cat Press, 2018)
This Strange Witchery (Harlequin Nocturne, 2018)
Tempting the Dark (Harlequin Nocturne, 2018)
The Chameleon: Elite Crimes Unit #3 (Kensington, 2017)
The Forger: Elite Crimes Unit #2 (Kensington, 2017)
Taming the Hunter (Harlequin Nocturne, 2017)
The Thief: Elite Crimes Unit #1 (Kensington, 2017)
The Unforgiven: Athos (Swell Cat Press, 2017)
The Venetian Vampire (Harlequin Nocturne, 2017)
The Witch and the Werewolf (Harlequin Nocturne, 2017)
The Witch’s Quest (Harlequin Nocturne, 2017)
Wicked Seduction: Venice Vampyr #5 (Swell Cat Press, 2017)
Captivating the Witch (Harlequin Nocturne, 2016)
Hark the Herald Angel Falls (Swell Cat Press, 2016)
Her Werewolf Hero (Harlequin Nocturne, 2016)
The Boss’s Moonlight Secret (Harlequin, 2016)
The Geek Gets the Girl (Swell Cat Press, 2016)
The Vampire’s Protector (Harlequin (Nocturne), 2016)
Beautiful Danger (Harlequin Nocturne, 2015)
Enchanted by the Wolf (Harlequin Nocturne, 2015)
Moonlight & Diamonds (Harlequin Nocturne, 2015)
The Vampire’s Fall (Harlequin Nocturne, 2015)
To Kiss A Mermaid (Swell Cat Press, 2015)
Beyond the Moon (Harlequin Nocturne, 2014)
Ghost Wolf (Harlequin (Nocturne, 2014)
Night of the Living Wed (Harlequin, 2013)
Paris Secrets, written as Michele Renae (Swell Cat Press, 2013)
Rogue Angel: Blood Cursed, written as Alex Archer (Gold Eagle, 2013)
Rogue Angel: The Devil’s Chord, written as Alex Archer (Gold Eagle, 2013)
The Dark’s Mistress (Swell Cat Press, 2013)
The Vampire Hunter (Harlequin Nocturne, 2013)
This Soul Magic (Harlequin Nocturne Cravings) 2013)
This Wicked Magic (Harlequin Nocturne, 2013)
Claiming the Wolf (Harlequin Nocturne Cravings, 2012)
Forever Werewolf (Harlequin Nocturne, 2012)
Cruel Enchantment (Swell Cat Press, 2012)
Her Vampire Husband (Harlequin, 2012)
Malakai (Swell Cat Press, 2012)
Moonspun (Harlequin Nocturne Bites, 2012)
Rogue Angel: The Matador’s Crown, written as Alex Archer (Gold Eagle, 2012)
Stay: in Vacation with a Vampire (Harlequin, 2012)
Maxwell’s Smile (Harlequin, 2012)
The Reaper’s Heart (Harlequin, 2012)
The Werewolf’s Wife (Harlequin Nocturne, 2012)
Angel Slayer (Harlequin Nocturne, 2011)
Ashes of Angels (Harlequin Nocturne, 2011)
Forever Vampire (Harlequin, 2011)
Fallen (Harlequin Nocturne, 2011)
Follow the Night (Swell Cat Press, 2011)
Monsters Don’t Do Christmas: in A Vampire for Christmas (Harlequin, 2011)
Playing with Fire (Harlequin (Nocturne Cravings, 2011)
Rogue Angel: The Other Crowd, written as Alex Archer (Gold Eagle, 2011)
This Glamourous Evil (Harlequin Nocturne Bites, 2011)
Halo Hunter (Harlequin Nocturne Bites, 2010)
Rogue Angel: Bone Conjurer, written as Alex Archer (Gold Eagle, 2010)
Seducing the Vampire (Harlequin, 2010)
The Ninja Vampire’s Girl (Harlequin Nocturne Bites, 2010)
The Sin Eater’s Promise (Swell Cat Press, 2010)
Vampire’s Tango (Harlequin Nocturne Bites, 2010)
After the Kiss (Harlequin Nocturne Bites, 2009)
Dust Me, Baby, One More Time: in Faeries Gone Wild (St. Martin’s Press, 2009)
Moon Kissed (Harlequin Nocturne, 2009)
The Devil to Pay (Harlequin Nocturne, 2009)
The Great Cat Heist: in Critters of Mossy Creek (Belle Books, 2009)
The Highwayman (Harlequin Nocturne, 2009)
A Kiss of Frost (Harlequin Nocturne, 2008)
His Forgotten Forever (Harlequin Nocturne, 2008)
Racing the Moon (Harlequin Nocturne Bites, 2008)
Rogue Angel: Swordsman’s Legacy, written as Alex Archer (Gold Eagle, 2008)
Familiar Stranger (Harlequin Nocturne, 2007)
Kiss Me Deadly (Harlequin Nocturne, 2007)
From the Dark (Harlequin Nocturne, 2006)
Getaway Girl (Silhouette Bombshell, 2006)
In the Event of My Death (Harlequin Audio, 2006)
Rhiana (Harlequin Luna, 2006)
Flawless (Silhouette Bombshell, 2005)
Once A Thief (Silhouette Bombshell, 2005)
Gossamyr (Harlequin Luna, 2005)
Seraphim (Harlequin Luna, 2004)
Enchant Me Not (Kensington Zebra, 2001)
Betray Me Not (Kensington Zebra, 2000)
Here Is My Heart (Kensington Zebra, 1999)
Tame Me Not (Kensington Zebra, 1999)
My Lady Madness (Kensington Zebra, 1998)
Wicked Angels (Swell Cat Press, 1997)
Dark Rapture (Kensington Zebra, 1997)

Center for the Book COLOR LOGO