Search Results

Steve McEllistrem

Steve McEllistrem has been a writer and editor for more than 25 years. He is the author of the Susquehanna Virus series (The Devereaux Dilemma, The Devereaux Disaster, The Devereaux Decision, and The Devereaux Deity) as well as the stand-alone novels, The Man Who Found His Moniker, Emerging Man, and Hound of God. He has…
Read More

Kelly Barnhill

Kelly Barnhill is the author of four novels, most recently The Girl Who Drank the Moon, winner of the Newbery Medal. The Witch’s Boy received four starred reviews and was a finalist for the Minnesota Book Awards. Barnhill has been awarded writing fellowships from the Jerome Foundation, the Minnesota State Arts Board, and The McKnight…
Read More

Sarah Ahiers

Sarah Ahiers has an MFA in Writing for Children and Young Adults from Hamline University and lives in Minnesota with her dogs and a house full of critters. She has a collection of steampunk hats and when she’s not writing she fills her time with good games, good food, good friends, and good family. Ahiers…
Read More